Availability and hours:

We man the phones and emails almost 24/7, but not quite. Give us a shout or email us and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Remember – a SBL representative is at all the games so you can always catch us there also.

Registered address:

Sydney Basketball League Pty Ltd
Unit 4
20-30 Stubbs St
Silverwater NSW 2128
AUSTRALIA

Give us a call:

0414 866 647

Message us on Facebook:

facebook.com/sydneybasketballleague

Office Email:

info@sbl.com.au

Venues Emails:

Glebe@sbl.com.au

Randwick@sbl.com.au

Ryde@sbl.com.au

Stanhope@sbl.com.au

Lidcombe@sbl.com.au

Caringbah@sbl.com.au

EVENTS:

Upcoming FREE open Gyms

Visit our venues:

https://www.sbl.com.au/locations/index.html

Website issues:

helpdesk@sbl.com.au